Serviços

Marcação de consultas 
consultas@ccci.pt

Imagiologia
radiologia@ccci.pt

Guilhermina Rodrigues (Enfermeira Diretora)
guilhermina_rodrigues@ccci.pt

Bloco Operatório
bloco_operatorio@ccci.pt

Internamento
internamento@ccci.pt

Rita Marques (Contabilidade)
rita_marques@ccci.pt

Nuno Videira (Secretaria)
nuno_videira@ccci.pt

Filomena Pedro (Secretaria)
filomena_pedro@ccci.pt

Liliana Varandas (Secretaria)

liliana_varandas@ccci.pt

Liliana Pragana (Secretaria)
liliana_pragana@ccci.pt

Cecília Peixoto (Comunicação)
comunicacao@ccci.pt

Aprovisionamento
compras@ccci.pt